Task 1b Planning: Update Timetable for Week 06.03.17

Task 1b Planning: Update Timetable for Week 06.03.17

What changed from my original plan to what I actually did this week:

Nothing changed this week, as Monday saw the opening of Bent and Tuesday was Lilles, we were on a strict timetable. I dedicated any free time I had to getting my presentation and research sorted. I researched both plays and films that had both a mix of saints and sinners and I have included these into my PowerPoint slides, I have still done an updated action plan and commented on any slight changes.

Please find following the link an updated action plan:

Task 1b Planning Update Timetable for Week 06.03.17

 

Leave a Reply

