Task 1b Planning: Update Timetable for Week 13.03.17

There were no drastic changes to this week’s original action plan. The action plan proposal was due this week so was the presentations, proposing three ideas for the show. As my action plan for last week didn’t change and I stuck to the original plan I was able to finish getting my presentation in order before the deadline. All I needed equipment and room wise last week was a computer which is similar to this week. I didn’t do my entire PowerPoint last week but did most of my research and I was able to finalise the PowerPoint this week in directed study.

Please find following the link an updating action plan and the original:

Task 1b Planning Update Timetable for Week 13.03.17

 

Leave a Reply

