Task 1b Planning: Updated Timetable for Week 27.02.17

Comparing my original plan and what actually happened this week they are both very similar. This week depended on research in order to prepare for the presentations the following week. I used a wide range of resources so that I was prepared, Erica provided me with most of the resources as she gave me two essential plays that I used scenes from for my presentations. These play are ‘Shopping and F**king’ and ‘Entertaining Mr Sloane’. Both of these plays have characters that are Sinners which I explained in my original action plan I wanted to find. The only issue I had this week is I struggled finding plays with distinctive Saints, in order to include Saints in one of my ideas for the presentation I researched dance and how I could portray both Saints and Sinners in a piece of dance.

This link contains an updated version of the action plan for week 27.02.17. It also contains the original plan.

Action Plan-for-week-27-02-17 (Update)

Leave a Reply

